Private Events

Move Your Spirit Forward.

Private Events


Destination Distillery

Featuring three distinct spaces, Bluewater Distilling’s waterfront distillery is tremendously flexible and versatile for hosting small intimate groups to large receptions and events.

Bluewater’s signature cocktail program is available to all event reservations, including beer, cider & wine. We also accommodate any range of food service, from appetizers to entrees, featuring a fresh, local-centric menu.

Please contact us for more details on reserving this space, including food & bar options. Bluewater is the exclusive caterer for all food and beverage.


Contact

Let us host your next community fundraiser, corporate event or celebration at our Destination Distillery.

By Phone at: 425.404.1408

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Upcoming Events

Tue Jun 27 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Cocktail Tuesday :: Summer Bounty
Thu Jul 06 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Dockside YogaMosa
Sat Jul 08 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
YogaMosa
Sun Jul 09 @11:00AM - 04:00PM
Bluewater at Everett Farmers Market
Fri Jul 21 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Sail in Cinema
Sat Jul 22 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
YogaMosa
Fri Jul 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Sail in Cinema
Tue Aug 01 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Cocktail Tuesday :: Martini 101
Fri Aug 04 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Sail in Cinema
Sat Aug 05 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
YogaMosa